Follow Us On

linkedin facebook twitter Youtube

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

noc

Past Webinars

Low Code: Business Perspectives And Innovations

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

 

Past Webinar

Perfecting Digital Experiences in Industrial Enterprises to Drive Productivity, Flexibility, and Safety

Wed, 25 May 2022

 

Past Webinar

Software Testing Trends in 2022

Thu, 19 May 2022

 

Past Webinar

How to Reach New Customers in Agile, DevOps and Testing

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

 

Past Webinar

A New Approach to Audio and Video Testing

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

 

Past Webinar

Down the Rabbit Hole of Testing

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

 

Past Webinar

Making Sense of the DevOps Test Toolchain

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

 

Past Webinar

Lead Generation, Marketing and PR in Agile, DevOps and Testing

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

 

Past Webinar

Observability Maturity - How the NHS can ensure Observability across an evolving environment

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

 

Past Webinar

Want to outperform your competition in the digital era?

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

 

Past Webinar

An Introduction to DevSecOps and Secure Incident Response

Wed, 19 May 2021

 

Past Webinar

Software Testing - Reinvented for DevOps

Wed, 12 May 2021

 

Past Webinar

Supply Chain Management: Re-Connect and Re-Process

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

 

Past Webinar

The Role of Continuous Testing in Successful DevOps Organizations - why you need Continuous Testing for DevOps success

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

 

Past Webinar

AI & ML To Predict The Market: Exploiting Nifty, E-Mini And Vix For Trading

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

 

Past Webinar

Assess and Manage Energy Risk Professionally

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

 

Past Webinar

‘Fear, Greed and Irrational Exuberance’ The Psychological Backdrop of Corona Virus

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

 

Past Webinar

The Evolving Role of the Tester

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

 

Past Webinar

Challenges of Enterprise-wide Adoption of DevOps

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

 

Past Webinar

Increasing the Credibility of Agile

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

 

Past Webinar

Crisis Management and Agility

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

 

Past Webinar

Trading and Hedging Strategies in a Turbulent Market

Thu, 28 May 2020

 

Past Webinar

QUICK QUERY

 
navigation div
navigation div

Contact Us(India)

Alankar Plaza,

Bk circle, Nayak Layout

8th Phase,

JP Nagar

Bengaluru - 560076,

Karnataka, India.

Telephone: +91-9538878795, +91-9538878799, +91-8025257962

E: contact@unicomlearning.com

Contact Us(UK)

The Atrium

Suites 536 & 537

1 Harefield Road

Uxbridge

UB8 1EX

UNITED KINGDOM

Email: info@unicom.co.uk

© 2022 All Rights Reserved